header-banner

Business Resiliency Counselors

Our team of Business Resiliency Counselors are available to work with business owners recovering from the impacts of COVID-19 on cash flow and financing, exploring new marketing opportunities, stabilizing operations, safely welcoming back customers, digital marketing, and more. Scroll down to view bios as well as the statewide Business Resiliency Counselor map.

Hickory

Dianne Kepley
dgkepley@ncsu.edu
(828) 322-5380

Bio
Raleigh

Jacqueline Roth
jlroth2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9198

Bio

Gene Holland
gahollan@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9480

Bio

Kevin Wright
kmwrigh6@ncsu.edu
(919) 273-8744

Bio

Chapel Hill

Patricia Breen
pnbreen@ncsu.edu
(919) 962-7708

Bio

Jonathan Collins
jacoll22@ncsu.edu
(919) 962-8315

Bio

Greenville

Mark Everett
mceveret@ncsu.edu
(252) 737-1385

Bio

Robert Bower
rebower@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9612

Bio
Charlotte

Alisa McDonald
aamcdona@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bio

Bianca Capo
becapo@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bio

Jason Boudrie
jdboudri@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bio
Triad

Shad Smith
sbsmith8@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9935

Bio

George Stearns
grstearn@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9386

Bio

Jill Atherton
jkathert@ncsu.edu
(336) 287-2554

Bio
Elizabeth City

Paige Griffin
vpgriffi@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9738

Bio
Asheville

Matthew Godfrey
megodfr2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9128

Bio

Ashley Swanger
aswange@ncsu.edu
(919) 512-6245

Bio
Wilmington

Cheryl Young
ceyoung6@ncsu.edu
(910) 962-3744

Bio

Cynthia DeVita-Cochrane
ccdevita@ncsu.edu
(910) 962-3744

Bio
Pembroke

Joseph James
jjames23@ncsu.edu
(910) 775-4208

Bio