header-banner

Business Resiliency Counselors

Our team of Business Resiliency Counselors are available to work with business owners recovering from the impacts of COVID-19 on cash flow and financing, exploring new marketing opportunities, stabilizing operations, safely welcoming back customers, digital marketing, and more.

Hickory

Dianne Kepley
dgkepley@ncsu.edu
(828) 322-5380

Bio
Raleigh

Jacqueline Roth
jlroth2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9198

Bio

Chapel Hill

Patricia Breen
pnbreen@ncsu.edu

Bio

Jonathan Collins
jacoll22@ncsu.edu

Bio

Greenville

Mark Everett
mceveret@ncsu.edu
(252) 737-1385

Bio

Robert Bower
rebower@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9612

Bio
Charlotte

Alisa McDonald
aamcdona@ncat.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bio

Bianca Capo
becapo@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bio

Jason Boudrie
jdboudri@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bio
Triad

Shad Smith
sbsmith8@ncsu.edu

Bio

George Stearns
grstearn@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9386

Bio

Jill Atherton
jkathert@ncsu.edu

Bio
Elizabeth City

Paige Griffin
vpgriffi@ncsu.edu

Bio
Asheville

Matthew Godfrey
megodfr2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9128

Bio

Ashley Swanger
aswange@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9128

Bio
Wilmington

Cheryl Young
ceyoung6@ncsu.edu
(910) 962-3744

Bio

Cynthia DeVita-Cochrane
ccdevita@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9698

Bio