header-banner

Business Resiliency Counselors

Our team of Business Resiliency Counselors are available to work with business owners recovering from the impacts of COVID-19 on cash flow and financing, exploring new marketing opportunities, stabilizing operations, safely welcoming back customers, digital marketing, and more. Scroll down to view bios as well as the statewide Business Resiliency Counselor map.

Hickory

Dianne Kepley
dkepley@sbtdc.org
(828) 322-5380

Bio
Raleigh

Jacqueline Roth
jroth@sbtdc.org
(919) 515-9198

Bio

Gene Holland
gholland@sbtdc.org
(919) 515-9480

Bio

Kevin M. Wright
kwright@sbtdc.org
(919) 273-8744

Bio

Chapel Hill

Patricia Breen
pbreen@sbtdc.org
(919) 962-7708

Bio


Greenville

Mark Everett
meverett@sbtdc.org
(252) 737-1385

Bio

Rob Bower
rbower@sbtdc.org
(919) 515-9612

Bio
Charlotte

Alisa Atkinson McDonald
amcdonald@sbtdc.org
(704) 687-0440

Bio

Jason Boudrie
jboudrie@sbtdc.org
(704) 687-0440

Bio


Triad

Shadrach Smith
ssmith@sbtdc.org
(919) 515-9935

Bio

Jill Atherton
jatherton@sbtdc.org
(336) 287-2554

Bio
Elizabeth City

Michael Thompson
mthompson@sbtdc.org
(252) 335-3045

Bio
Asheville

Matt Godfrey
mgodfrey@sbtdc.org
(919) 515-9128

Bio
Wilmington

Cheryl Young
cyoung@sbtdc.org
(910) 962-3744

Bio

Cynthia DeVita-Cochrane
ccochrane@sbtdc.org
(910) 962-3744

Bio
Pembroke

Joseph James
jjames@sbtdc.org
(910) 775-4208

Bio
Fayetteville

James Diaz
jdiaz@sbtdc.org
(910) 672-1352

Bio