header-banner

Business Resiliency Counselors

Our team of Business Resiliency Counselors are available to work with business owners recovering from the impacts of COVID-19 on cash flow and financing, exploring new marketing opportunities, stabilizing operations, safely welcoming back customers, digital marketing, and more.

Hickory
Dianne Kepley
dgkepley@ncsu.edu
(828) 322-5380

Raleigh
Jacqueline Roth
jlroth2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9198

Chapel Hill
Patricia Breen
pnbreen@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Collins
jacoll22@ncsu.edu

Greenville
Mark Everett
mceveret@ncsu.edu
(252) 737-1385

Charlotte
Jason Boudrie
jdboudri@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Alisa McDonald
aamcdona@ncat.edu
(704) 687-0440

Bianca Capo
becapo@ncsu.edu
(704) 687-0440

Wilmington
Cheryl Young
ceyoung6@ncsu.edu
(910) 962-3744

Asheville
Matthew Godfrey
megodfr2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9128

Elizabeth City
Wanda Gill
wlgill@ncsu.edu
(910) 672-1352

Triad
Shad Smith
sbsmith8@ncsu.edu