NC PTAC Counselors

Your Local PTAC Counselors

Mark Mills
Mark Mills
NC PTAC
Program Director
Statewide
(919) 600-6096
mmills@sbtdc.org
Scott Barker
Scott Barker
NC PTAC Counselor
Greenville, Elizabeth City
(252) 737-1369
sbarker@sbtdc.org
photo of Pam Racer
Pam Racer
NC PTAC Counselor
Asheville, Hickory, Boone, Cullowhee & Charlotte
(828) 251-6025 ext. 27
pracer@sbtdc.org
photo of Robin Livingston
Robin Livingston
NC PTAC Counselor
Fayetteville, Pembroke
(910) 672-1359
rlivingston@sbtdc.org
Brooklyn Dellinger
Brooklyn Dellinger
NC PTAC Counselor/Events Coordinator
Statewide
(828) 322-5379
bdellinger@sbtdc.org

Joel Guge
NC PTAC Counselor
Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill
(919) 513-0623
jguge@sbtdc.org
Donna Warren
Donna Warren
NC PTAC Counselor
Wilmington
(910) 962-3566
dwarren@sbtdc.org

You may find your nearest NC Procurement Technical Assistance Center counselors by using the tools below:

The core of the NC PTAC program is confidential, one-on-one, “no-fee” counseling. The NC PTAC Counselors located throughout North Carolina can assist you in:

  • Identify preference eligibility and complete applicable certifications
  • Research contracts award histories
  • Understand solicitation requirements and terminology
  • Locate specifications and standards
  • Review bids and proposals
  • Complete mandatory/beneficial registrations
  • Explain how the government uses electronic transactions
  • Search government databases to identify opportunities
  • Provide “up to the minute” information on government procurement processes and procedures